339e5b5639 · feat: sync security & SEO hardening from 2910 (keep placeholders) · Updated 2026-10-26 06:43:18 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?