cbc56337f8 · Add README.md for GPX Track HTML tool documentation · Updated 2026-05-30 20:17:10 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?