67fc21ca51 · Import version 2.21.4 · Updated 2025-11-28 23:15:54 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?